Heard What Our Customer Say

SpineFix Chiropractic Centre

Rating
5.0

Based on 43 Reviews

Google logo

2 weeks ago

Dr. Lucas is a very friendly doctor. He is very passionate about his job and is eager to explain if you have any doubts and questions. After going for a few treatment sessions, the pain has reduced significantly. Highly recommended.

Melissa Chua

Google logo

4 weeks ago

seng lee

Google logo

a month ago

Friendly and professional.
Clearly explanation & suggestion provided

Daniel kh

Google logo

3 months ago

Lucas handled my lower back injures diligently and advised the entire recovery process. After 2 visits, my lower back injures had recovered significantly.

Douglas Siew

Google logo

3 months ago

Hi dr.lucas thanks a lot for advise to us and good hospitality plus friendly.we are feel good.

Intan Wahid3

Google logo

3 months ago

Fantastic work by Dr.Lucas , got my neck pain fixed in one session of adjustment 🙏🏻

Thaddeus晋康

Google logo

4 months ago

(Translated by Google) It is worth recommending, the environment here is good. Lucas was very friendly and explained everything in detail. After adjusting the lower back pain is much more comfortable.

(Original)
值得推荐,这里环境不错。 Lucas 很友好也解释的很详细。经过调整后 lower back pain 舒适多了。

SUCCESS CORPORATE SERVICES

Google logo

5 months ago

Limyeze Lim

Google logo

5 months ago

Lee WeiLin

Google logo

5 months ago

诺宁

Google logo

5 months ago

Tivon Tang Keng Seng

Google logo

6 months ago

Good service, good environment, good Dr. and problem solved.

Vincent Jei

Google logo

6 months ago

Dr Lucas is amazing . He is careful and takes his time to explain . He is always willing to help , beyond his working hours and gives advised however he could

Ng Jason

Google logo

7 months ago

Joots J

Google logo

7 months ago

Very professional & impressive experience.

Clear explanation & suggestion provided throughout the session. Strongly recommended.

Wanyee Yap

Google logo

7 months ago

(Translated by Google) A good experience, it helped me. Will make another appointment😀

(Original)
不错的体验,有帮助到我。会再预约😀

Jessielin Chai

Google logo

7 months ago

(Translated by Google) Dr. Lucas is nice. When you go there for the first time, he will explain in detail and give some suggestions on bad habits that need to be improved in life👍👍👍

(Original)
Lucas医生人nice,第一次去的时候会详细解释并且会给一些建议在生活上需要改善的坏习惯👍👍👍

侯美仪

Google logo

8 months ago

Lucas is an outstanding chiropractor! Super friendly, knowledgeable. He is very patient when treating his patients. I always had bad shoulder pain due to bad postures.. Lucas fixed my shoulder pain in a jiffy! Highly recommended, definitely my go-to chiropractic care!

Ayden Lung Ming Hong

Google logo

8 months ago

Dr. Lucas is very friendly, professional and caring. He will explain every adjustment with step by step so that you understand and how it can be improved. I would recommend this chiropractic center and environment comfortable. Great Service!! 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Fion Pang

Google logo

9 months ago

Calvin Yong

Google logo

9 months ago

(Translated by Google) It’s a good place and will be explained in detail.

(Original)
不错的地方,会很详细的讲解。

惠忆

Google logo

9 months ago

Professional and skillful chiropractor

OP LIM

Google logo

11 months ago

I’m grateful to have discovered Lucas Wong and his chiropractic center. I don’t say this lightly: Lucas is one of the most honest, attentive and caring doctors I’ve met in my life. I could sense throughout my sessions with him that he had my best interests at heart. I had a lower back pain from injuring myself in the gym, but after a few sessions with him, my lower back pain was healed! He would give me very helpful takeaway advice and tips to perform while I was recuperating which helped speed up my recovery! Now I’m happy to have a monthly maintenance visit whenever I need one and I would definitely recommend Lucas Wong and SpineFix to anyone who is suffering from any spine, joint or sports injuries.

Ken

Google logo

12 months ago

hApPyfAcEnIcK worrydemolisher

Google logo

1 year ago

Great chiro service and follow up, handsome chiropractor

M R

Google logo

1 year ago

Kenny Wong

Google logo

1 year ago

Had a very good 3 sessions with Dr Lucas to assist with a painful upper back. Now 2 weeks later, my upper back pain is now almost completely gone! Very informative and explains everything to me. Thank you!

Kenneth Loo

Google logo

1 year ago

Wei Hao Tan

Google logo

1 year ago

Lucas is a very knowledgeable, gentle and professional doctor: explains everything very thoroughly and guide you with the must-dos for recovery after every session

Registering and follow up sessions are always a breeze. Always accommodating to my last-min change of schedule.

The place itself is very clean, with a modern minimalism interior.
P/s: The Studio Ghibli background music is a plus point, especially for Ghibli lovers like me.

Price is fair and you can check with them for a package plan.

Highly recommended for everyone who would like to try Chiropractic for the first time!

Qyla T.

Google logo

1 year ago

Found out this place through a friend and glad that I give it a try to fix my lower back pain. Lucas is very friendly and most importantly, he managed to fix my problems. He will always start off with checking whether there's any issue with my bone and muscles alignment and update me whether there's any improvement noted. Instead of just blindly cracking my bone (which I experienced previously with another chiropractor), he fixed those spots that require treatment. This is why even though now that my lower back pain has been fixed, I still go back regularly to follow up. Highly recommended!

zheng ning